Members Sign In


UIDP21 National Lab Town Hall

The National Lab Town Hall, held at the UIDP21 Meeting in Knoxville, TN, brought together eight representatives from national labs across the country to speak about their university-industry-national lab collaborations.

The full, 90-minute National Lab Town Hall video will be publicly accessible until the end of December. After that, it will only be available to UIDP member representatives in the Members-only Resource Center.


Howard Grimes, Idaho National Laboratory
Drew Weisenberger, Jefferson Lab
Doug Ray, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
Bill Farris, National Renewable Energy Laboratory
Dennis Mills, Argonne National Laboratory
Lee Cheatham, Brookhaven National Laboratory
Alan Hurd, Los Alamos National Laboratory

Taylor Eighmy, University of Tennessee (Moderator)